Homepage Tours Pricing Storytellers About Us Contact Us Reviews Photos History Video
facebook

 

Bobby Charger Codori

 

Reviews
Carrie and Phillip's pictureGhost Tour Review gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star

When visiting Gettysburg you must do the sleepy hollow ghost tour. Our ghost guide was Steven. What a great guy! He gave us such a great experience. His historical/paranormal knowledge made our tour and visit to Gettysburg extra special.
Ghostly greeting from New Jersey!
Gina & George
October 2015

Carrie and Phillip's pictureThanks for a great time gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star

We joined you for one of your 8:00 Tours on 10/17/15 and as we are snapping pictures we discovered this one. We are trying to make it out however some seem to see a horse and some see a soldier waking. If you have someone who could take a look at this and let us know what you think! This was taken by the "Sarah Jane" tree. Thanks for your time!
Carrie and Philip
October 2015

A great time gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
Last night we took the tour with Harry and had a very good time. I took some pictures of the areas that he said had a lot of activities and when I looked at my pictures I found an orb that seemed to be moving in three of my pictures. A great time by all and very informative. Thanks for the great time!
October 2015
We will be back gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
My Fiance and I came in for a night to see the sights and take a tour. We also decided to do the Ghost Hunt. Our Guide for the town tour Phyllis was AMAZING! She got us all involved and interested in the history of the town. Cindy did talk to our group, and she was very lovely! The hunt was spectacular. We sat with our guide even after the hunt was for over an hour and just talked. He was amazing and very fun to be around. Your company was fantastic, and we will be back! Hopefully with friends and family! Thanks for the great experience!
Mika
October 2015
Jim was the Best! gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
We took a Ghost Hunt on August 9th, and our guide was Jim, and he was fantastic. His pendulum usage and knowledge is amazing. He gave all of us a free pendulum just for going on the tour. I reconnected with a loved one; it was awesome. I highly recommend this hunt and guide to anyone wanting to go on a ghost hunt. Jim was the best!
August 2015
Very Engaging and Friendly gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
We took the tour on May 30th, 2015. Our guide was Harry. He was superb. Very engaging and friendly. He really took the time to work with us (It was my husband and I, and two of our teenage daughters and some of their friends). Harry was very full of stories and historical information. He trained us in using the pendulum and wire rods. Towards the end of the tour my family and I got to connect with my father who passed in 2010. It was surprising, amazing, life changing. I could feel him there and smell his unique scent. We were all left in tears. harry knew to back off and let us have our moment in private. Even at the end of the tour I still was not in control of my emotions and was embarrassed about it. (I am not a crier, my kids and husband were at a loss as to how to help me recover as they have never seen me that emotional). Harry was so understanding and had so much empathy. He'd experienced it with his mother in the past. He j ust made it feel o k to be the wreck that I was. I recommend this tour to everyone. Very quality tour and very reasonable price at $15. Amazing. I will never forget it.
May 2015
Had a Blast gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
My Mom and I were visiting Gettysburg last week and we took the Ghost Tour on the spur of the moment and I am so glad we did. Our guide was Harry and he was very knowledgeable and very interesting to talk to. I had one of my freakiest experiences ever when we made contact with a spirit near East Cemetery Hill. If you are looking for a ghost tour to take while in Gettysburg I highly recommend this one, everyone was really nice and it will be the best $15 you will spend.
April 2014
Fun gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
My wife and had a great time. Our guide Ed was great and a lot of fun. Ed had great stories and took a lot of time taking questions during and after the tour, we did not feel rushed at all.
October 2013
AWESOME HISTORICAL TOUR...ALONG WITH SOME SPIRITS! gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
On a recent trip to Gettysburg, we decided to take one of the local tours. We chose Sleepy Hollow Ghost Tours. Our guide, Tiffanie, was one of the best we have seen and heard. She is very knowledgable and personable. The entire tour was interesting, informative and enjoyable. We got some local history concerning the Rupp House and the Farnsworth House, witness trees, and so much more. I also got some interesting photos of orbs and the like. Well worth it. If anyone is in the Gettysburg area, we would highly recommend Sleepy Hollow Ghost Tours. Thank you, Sleepy Hollow. Kudos to Tiffanie.
Joe & Gwyn, Erie Pa
October 2013
History, stories, and more. gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
If you are looking to learn about the history and the battle this is the ghost walk for you. It takes you down the back alleys and spots you would never bother to set foot on otherwise. This in combination with a friendly knowedgeable guide. There are spots in town that saw ferocious but little known violence and tradgedy. Of course, there is also the ghost stories. Worth the time and the walk.
August 2013
Great Tour gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
I took the Ghost Hunt tour last April. It was amazing. We had some experiences. One woman saw a shadow. I heard something in the underbrush but saw nothing. I also experienced what felt like someone feeling the fabric of my jacket. I also got some pictures of orbs. This is an awesome tour!
April 2013
Review

* Required
Home   |  About   |   Contact   |   Email   |   History   |   Photos   |   Pricing   |  Reviews   |   Site Map   |   Storytellers   |   Tours   |   Video

Sleepy Hollow of Gettysburg © 1997 717-337-9322